主席的話

傑出顧客關係服務領袖是畢生之旅!

歡迎您來到第十 七屆國際傑出顧客關係服務獎(CRE Awards)。

國際傑出顧客關係服務獎(CRE Awards)選舉自2002年成立以來,肯定了許多來自不同行業與地區的市場領導和專業人士。歷屆參賽的企業、團體、機構或個人,分別來自區內的各主要國際都市和多項行業,他們即是不斷完善顧客服務的身體力行者,更是優質顧客服務的最大受益者,他們參與服務大獎評選的過程和經驗共同證明,優質的顧客服務是商業競爭的必然趨勢和致勝關鍵。

2018年,亞太顧客服務協會步入推動傑出顧客關係的第20年。這20年來,協會堅持不懈地在亞太區內企業間推廣和提升優質顧客服務,更加見證了各參加者在服務水準、品質標準、基準方案上的進步和完善。我們欣喜的看到,越來越多的企業認識到顧客服務水準對於企業決勝市場,企業創新及持續發展的戰略意義。通過他們的共同努力和繼續推進, 必將開拓未來的商業典範的嶄新領域,營造亞太地區更好的宜居及營商環境。

優質顧客服務標準(CSQS)即是傑出顧客關係服務獎標準,其為世界級標準的最佳方案,致勝關鍵等考核因素讓參加者獲益良多。CSQS是一套以從業人員為基礎,以客戶為驅動的最佳守則指南。以它為準則的實地考察以及與其他評審步驟的平衡計分卡,為公平和科學的評估,為機構及組織,提供了一套統一完善的標準。CRE Awards的參選公司必需要參加顧客服務管理證書(CCSM)這一國際認可證書培訓,並實施CSQS,以達至或超越CRE Awards的評審標杆。

我們堅信,通過參與這些傑出顧客關係服務獎項,各位來自不同地區的領導者及專業人士可以在分享經驗的同時,更能有所啟發創新。

 

 

Jason Chu
亞太顧客服務協會主席



得益



鼓勵企業以客為主,有效改善商業表現,增進顧客與公司之間的合作



加強企業對顧客關係服務最佳實踐的了解



不斷提升機構的整體效率、能力和表現、減低成本



吸納去年得獎者的最佳實踐,建立顧客忠誠度和滿意度



透過顧客服務知識管理(CSKM),建立員工的學習文化、推動前綫員工、提供優秀服務體驗



作為分析和管理商業表現、指導員工和學習的工具



表揚公司在遵守最佳實踐,達致CRE的傑出表現

簡介
優質顧客服務標準簡介及概覽

優質顧客服務標準是由亞太顧客服務協會香港大學一班研究員合作而制定,目的是評定整體服務質素,最佳守則和顧客服務運作的表現。這是一個最廣泛的標準去建立世界級顧客服務水平架構,藉以授予優秀客戶服務機構。

優質顧客服務標準的目的是去設立一個基於參加者和用戶主導的優秀守則方針,有系統和有效率地管理顧客服務營運工作,從而提供一致的優質顧客服務,達到或超越顧客的要求和期望。這些方針專為客戶服務機構包括客戶服務中心或 聯絡服務中心訂立一個標準。

卓越模型

亞太顧客服務協會主席朱先生表示:「很多企業於卓越品牌建立上都遇上不少困難,雖然他們都不斷努力追求一個創新及有效的顧客互動模式,但現有的質量標準並不能滿足客人需求。有見及此,亞太顧客服務協會便與香港大學制定CSQS,為服務業提供一個完善的標準,以提高顧客滿意度。」

CSQS整合平衡計分卡管理系統及ISO9000品質管理系統

CSQS揉合了最先進及廣泛的元素,為企業傳送最佳服務提供清晰的標準。CSQS包括和整合了平衡計分卡管理系統和ISO9000品質管制系統,作為企業轉換以客為中心的策略性商業單位的標準。CSQS的目標是強化企業及各部門所採用的「以客為主」最佳守則,為內部及外部客人服務以改善企業業績,同時把整個理念靈活運用於各部門以改善各部門及公司之間的合作。

傑出顧客關係服務獎的準繩

CSQS是傑出顧客關係服務獎的準繩,朱先生表示:「CSQS是傑出顧客關係服務獎的重要評審準則,亦逐漸成為界定世界級機構的根本參考。CSQS揉合每年獲獎公司業個案匯報中策略及商務上的優良守則,逐步提昇服務標準。」

顧客服務知識管理推動前線員工

CSQS 的評估分為三個循序漸進的階段,由意圖、實行到綜合。CSQS除了評估該公司的表現到達那一個水平外,還會與行業內其他企業作基準評價,能讓企業確認市場地位,更重要地,CSQS會對顧客服務知識管理作評估,以了解企業如何運用知識管理推動前線員工為客人提供最優秀的服務體驗。

CSQS三階段鑒定

根據朱先生的見解,這是一個三維認證評分制度。該制度從獨立和相關的角度詳細考慮各方面的因素。第一階段: 營運服務中心第二階段:積極服務中心第三階段,策略性商業單位

今年DIALOG TELEKOM和恒基兆業地產集團物業管理部達到最高優質顧客服務標準認證,即是策略性商業單位的第三級別。CSQS將會發展成為一套更健全的標準,供企業學習、糅合及實行一套具質素的管理系統以達到甚至超越顧客的要求和期望。

優質顧客服務標準的必要性

優質顧客服務標準(CSQS)以建立一套以客戶服務員為基礎、由顧客導向的最佳守則指引為目標,給服務業機構以作參考,讓他們可以有系統及有效地管理和改善客戶服務運作,提供優質服務以準確及迅速地回應顧客要求。這套服務標準是專為設有顧客服務,或設有服務/ 熱線/ 聯絡中心的機構而制定。

優質顧客服務標準也有助加強顧客服務守則的共同理念;鼓勵企業以客為主,改善商業表現;使業界聯合起來,增進公司間的合作。總結如下:

  • – 推動傑出顧客關係成為整個企業的主要價值,得到由管理層至前線員工的支持。
  • – 改善公司表現最佳守則、潛能和結果
  • – 作為明暸和管理商業表現、方案指導和學習的工具
  • – 加強對顧客服務最佳守則的了解
  • – 表揚公司在遵守最佳守則以達至顧客服務關係出眾的傑出表現
目的



推動傑出顧客關係成為整個企業的主要價值,得到由管理層至前線員工的支持



改善公司表現最佳守則、潛能和結果



作為明暸和管理商業表現、方案指導和學習的工具



加強對顧客服務最佳守則的了解



表揚公司在遵守最佳守則以達至顧客服務關係出眾的傑出表現

實行方法
怎樣申請優質顧客服務標準?

優質顧客服務標準主要應用在顧客服務流程與工作流程間的互動和影響。例子包括接觸客戶、產品與服務、知識管理、技術支援、服務台、分配工作、操作服務、訂購處理等。

優質顧客服務標準通用和獨立於不同的行業。這適用於不同類型和大小機構的顧客服務運作。例如,優質顧客服務標準適用於銀行業、電訊業和製造業等的顧客服務中心。標準可以分階段實行或當作一個工作流程改進計劃。

優質顧客服務標準分成了多個單元,這可以容易地為不同大小、複雜和性質的機構的需要而訂造或擴展。

優質顧客服務標準委員會
亞洲優質顧客服務標準委員會

優質顧客服務標準得到標準協會並亞洲區內的領導企業支持。

會員

此標準和委員會將會為服務業帶來莫大利益及長遠貢獻,此標準會加快企業的成長及專業發展,尤其是企業績效和顧客服務之整合、 聯絡中心和外判服務質素等方面。

不同行業的領導者包括︰

質量管理顧問專家︰

  • 黃國全教授 -香港大學教授、優質顧客服務標準聯席專案組長
  • 何廣明教授 -國際ISO9000 及TQM研討會創會主席
  • 楊錦洲博士,中原大學副教授
  • Prasert Suttiprasit博士,素可泰塔瑪提勒開放大學與泰國獎(Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University & Thai Award Examiner)審查員
  • 吳能全教授,中山大學教授及經理聯盟
  • 莫志明先生,DHL Supply Chain North Asia行政總裁

自優質顧客服務標準在香港、台灣、新加坡、馬來西亞及泰國引入而來,我們看到越來越多公司對優質顧客服務標準感興趣,這是由於他們認可提高顧客服務質素的重要性。地域因素在今天已變得不重要 – 重要的是我們能夠符合及超出顧客對我們的期望及提升我們提供的整體服務的質素。這是我們成員的共同宗旨。

優質顧客服務標準委員會得益及義務:-
  • 能夠取得最新版本的標準
  • 對標準作出投入,檢討及意見回應
  • 加入亞太顧客服務協會網絡及學習研究結果
  • 嘗試應用優質顧客服務標準
  • 得到優質顧客服務標準訓練及審核的折扣
  • 加入優質顧客服務標準委員會

Chairman Message

Customer Relationship Excellence Leadership is an Inspirational Journey!

Welcome to the 17th annual International Customer Relationship Excellence Awards (CRE Awards).

The Customer Relationship Excellent (CRE) Awards has recognized many industry leaders and professionals for their customer centric service innovation. The participants have come from more international cities and business sectors in both corporate and individual categories, all demonstrating their business successes, best practices and leadership on CRE.

In 2018, APCSC enters her 20th year in promoting customer relationship excellence in the Asia Pacific region, APCSC is very proud to witness how CRE Awards winners continue to bring new service levels, innovations, quality standards and benchmarks to shape the future directions of business practices in making Asia Pacific a better place to live and do business!

The Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) is the CRE Awards Standard. The participants have learned greatly from the best practices and world class standards to better prepare for the CRE Awards assessment and benchmarking process. The CSQS is instrumental in improving customer oriented corporate governance and balanced scorecards managing stakeholders of the organizations and further recognizing the CRE Awards winners. It is highly required that all CRE Awards participating companies attend the Certificate in Customer Service Management (CCSM) global certification program and implement the CSQS to meet and exceed the CRE Awards assessment process benchmarking.

Through the prestigious CRE Awards, Asia Pacific business leaders are able to share experiences and learn from one another amongst the World-Class CRE Leaders and achieve the goal of market leadership and gain international CRE branding and recognitions as the Asia Pacific service icon.

On behalf of APCSC and CRE Awards judging panel and organizing committee, I wish you business success and Customer Relationship Excellence!

 

 

Jason Chu
Chairman of Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium

Benefits



Succeed in implementing the world class CSQS to achieve international service class standing



Integrate with the most widely-used ISO international quality standard and the balanced scorecard (BSC) performance management system, to reduce reinvestment costs from establishing and applying different standards and systems and further enhance customer loyalty and satisfaction.



Establish the most comprehensive customer-centric world class framework through the most comprehensive Accreditation Scheme.



Enhance overall effectiveness, streamline processes, and deliver ever improving services with reduced cost.



Improve business performance effectively, enhance the partnership between customers and firms, and develop continuous value adding as the corporate culture through customer-centric transformation strategy.



Engage the management and frontline staff to support the vision and mission of Customer Relationship Excellence as the core value of the organization.



Improve Best Practices, Capability and Efficiency of organizational performance to increase Return on Investment and Brand Value.



Increase corporate profitability, contributing to the marketplace success and better return for shareholders.

Overview
Introduction & Overview of the CSQS

The Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) has been developed in conjunction with the Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium and research members from the University of Hong Kong, lead by Professor George Huang to assess the overall service quality, best practice compliance and performance of the customer service operation as well as the entire service organization. It is the most comprehensive certification dedicated to a robust customer centric world class service framework awarded to organizations that excel in customer relationship excellence.

The main aim of the CSQS is to establish a practitioner-based, user-driven set of best-practice guidelines that can be followed to improve and manage the service operation systematically and effectively so as to provide consistently excellent services to meet and exceed customer requirements and expectations.

Excellence Model

“Many companies are struggling to achieve service excellence branding. Despite the goodwill of many organizations in search for innovative and effective ways to enhance customer interactions, existing quality standards do not fully answer the total needs of customers,” said Jason Chu, Chairman of APCSC. “That explains why APCSC has jointly developed the Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) with the University of Hong Kong to provide a roadmap for organizations to bridge the expectation gap.”

Integration of balanced scorecard & ISO9000

CSQS holds the most advanced and comprehensive key to providing a clear step-by-step roadmap for companies to deliver the best customer services. It embraces and integrates the balanced scorecard (BSC) management system and the ISO9000 quality management to provide a world-class framework with crystal clear directions for transforming an organization into a customer-centric unit.

A further goal of the CSQS guidelines is to enhance a common understanding of the customer centric service best practices for organizations and departments in serving both internal and external customers to improve their business performance, to align the approach throughout the company, and to improve interdepartmental and company wide integration.

The yardsticks for the CRE Awards

CSQS is so crucial to customer service that it became the yardsticks for the CRE Awards. “CSQS is important to CRE Awards judging criteria as a fundamental reference that characterizes world class organizations. Furthermore, the CSQS has incorporated the advancements that are strategic and business practical from the CRE Awards winners’ business case presentations annually to create a progressive service movement,” said Chu.

CSKM empowers the frontline

The assessment of CSQS is progressively divided into three levels: intention, implementation and integration. CSQS not only measure if a company has achieved certain levels, but also benchmarking with the industry, and more importantly, how well they have adopted the Customer Service Knowledge Management (CSKM) to empower the frontline staff to deliver the best customer experience.

3 levels of CSQS Excellence

According to Chu, it is a three-dimensional accreditation scoring system that takes into account every aspect from both independent and interrelated perspectives: Level I Operation Service Center; Level II Proactive Service Center; Level III Strategic Business Unit.

This year, China Pacific Life Insurance Co., Ltd. and Henderson Land Group Property Management Department have attained the highest accreditation of CSQS, Level III Strategic Business Unit. In the future, CSQS will continue to evolve to be an even more robust roadmap for companies to learn, incorporate and implement a quality managing system that fulfills and exceeds customer expectations.

Objective



To drive Customer Relationship Excellence as core business value throughout the organization with endorsement from the top management to frontline operations



To improve organizational performance, best practices, capabilities, and results with Quality Management tools for continuing development of people, process and system



To audit and evaluate your service organization and systems with a World Class Framework for Strategic planning, Implementation, and Organization Integration



To serve as a working tool for understanding and managing performance and for guiding planning and opportunities for learning



To establish a common understanding of the customer service best practices



To drive Enterprise Knowledge Management of Customer Services meeting the CSQS framework and market competition



To serve as a recognition of a company’s outstanding performance and achieving customer relationship excellence through the use of best practices

Implementation
How to apply the CSQS?

The CSQS applies primarily to the Customer Service business process and the interaction / impact on other business processes. Examples include Customer Service Contacts, Product and Services, Knowledge Management, Technical Support, Help Desk, Distribution Fulfilment, Operator Services, Order processing, etc.

The CSQS is intended to be generic, and independent of any specific industry or economic sector. It is applicable to the Customer Service function in all types and sizes of organisation. For example, CSQS can be applied to Customer Service Centers in the banking sector, telecommunications, and manufactured products, etc. Application of the standard can be conducted in stages or as an improvement process driven project.

The CSQS is presented in a modular form so that it can be easily tailored or extended to suit individual organizations, taking into account the size, complexity and nature of the business.

CSQS Committee
Asia Pacific CSQS Committee

The CSQS is supported by the Standards Consortium that comprises of leading companies throughout the region.

Members

The Standard and the Committee will bring to the Service Industry much benefits and long term contribution; and the Standard will accelerate the maturity and professional development in particular the organizational effectiveness and integration of customer service, contact center and quality of outsourcing service sector.

Several industry leaders including:-

Industry quality experts include:

  • Prof. George Huang, Professor of HKU, joint-project leader for the CSQS
  • Professor Sam Ho, Founder Chair of International Conference on ISO9000 and TQM (ICIT)
  • Dr. Ching-Chow Yang , Associate Professor, Chung-Yuan Christian University
  • Dr. Prasert Suttiprasit , Sukhothai Thammathirat Open University & Thai Award Examiner
  • Professor Wu Nengquan, The Professor and Manager Association of Sun Yatsen University
  • Mr. Victor Mok, CEO, North Asia, DHL Supply Chain

Since the introduction of the CSQS in Hong Kong, Taiwan and Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand and China, we are seeing a growing interest in the CSQS as more companies recognize the importance of elevating and raising the quality of service that is provided to customers. Geographical location is unimportant these days – what matters are that we meet and exceed the expectations of our customers and raise the overall quality of the service we are providing. This is a common objective shared by all committee members.

Benefits and Obligations of the CSQS Committee:-
  • To join CSQS Committee Membership with the APCSC network and learn findings
  • To have access to the latest version on the Standard and to input, review, feedback on the Standard
  • To make use and adopt CSQS into customer service operation quality management system
  • To receive committee member discount on CSQS training and audit