主席的话

欢迎您来到第 十七届国际杰出顾客关系服务奖(CRE Awards)。

选举自2002年成立以来,肯定了许多来自不同行业与地区的市场领导和专业人士。历届参赛的企业、团体、机构或个人,分别来自区内的各主要国际都市和多项行业,他们即是不断完善顾客服务的身体力行者,更是优质顾客服务的最大受益者,他们参与服务大奖评选的过程和经验共同证明,优质的顾客服务是商业竞争的必然趋势和致胜关键。

2018年,亚太顾客服务协会步入推动杰出顾客关系的第20年。这二十年来,协会坚持不懈地在亚太区内企业间推广和提升优质顾客服务,更加见证了各参加者在服务水准、品质标准、基准方案上的进步和完善。我们欣喜的看到,越来越多的企业认识到顾客服务水准对于企业决胜市场,持续发展的战略意义。通过他们的共同努力和继续推进, 必将开拓未来的商业典范的崭新领域,营造亚太地区更好的宜居及营商环境。

作为杰出顾客关系服务奖的评审框架 — 优质顾客服务标准(CSQS)中具有世界级标准的最佳方案,致胜关键等考核因素让参加者获益良多。CSQS是一套以从业人员为基础,以客户为驱动的最佳守则指南。以它为准则的实地考察以及与其他评审步骤的平衡计分卡,为公平,科学的评估以往和以后的奖项参加者,提供了一套统一完善的标准。CRE Awards的参选公司十分需要参加顾客服务管理证书(CCSM)这一国际认可证书培训,并实施CSQS,以达至或超越CRE Awards的评审标准。

我们坚信,通过参与这些杰出顾客关系服务的奖项,各位来自不同地区的商业领导者及专业人士可以在分享经验的同时,更能有所启发,为己所用。

朱刚岑
亚太顾客服务协会主席

https://v.qq.com/x/page/s0784mhz627.htm
https://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XMzA2NDYxODk2MA==.html?spm=a2hzp.8253869.0.0
参加亚太杰出顾客关系服务奖的得益
  • 参赛可扩阔企业领袖和高管的国际性视野,协助他们调整和制定完善的企业愿景和宗旨,以及规划长远以客为先的国际企业发展蓝图。
  • 获嘉许的杰出企业可加强国际知名度,提升企业品牌的形象,建立海内外顾客对企业产品及服务的认可。
  • 参赛为企业高管提供机会,以深入检视顾客服务流程、制度和策略中的优劣点,藉以改进顾客关系服务质素。
  • 透过参赛的准备过程,有助发展员工更深入了解公司的运作、提升工作效率、巩固企业杰出顾客服务文化。
  • 获奖可提升企业及员工士气、激励、发展、加强员工和企业团队精神。
  • APCSC CRE Awards奖项建立了CRE领袖的杰出国际平台,参赛公司及会员有机会与其他优秀的海内外行业领袖企业进行标杆比较及借鉴,互相交流和分享。
  • 获奖机构成为行业的国际领导者,为行业厘定顾客关系服务的国际标准。
  • 每年持续参与有助企业持续改善不足之处,提升顾客关系服务标准至国际级水平,并进一步深化杰出顾客关系服务文化。

Chairman Message

Welcome to the 17th annual International Customer Relationship Excellence Awards (CRE Awards).

The Customer Relationship Excellent (CRE) Awards has recognized many industry leaders and professionals for their customer centric service innovation. The participants have come from more international cities and business sectors in both corporate and individual categories, all demonstrating their business successes, best practices and leadership on CRE.

In 2018, APCSC celebrated her 20th anniversary in promoting customer relationship excellence in the Asia Pacific region, APCSC is very proud to witness how CRE Awards winners continue to bring new service levels, quality standards and benchmarks to shape the future directions of business practices in making Asia Pacific a better place to live and do business!

The Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) is the fundamental model for CRE Awards judging criteria, the participants have learned greatly from the best practices and world class standards to better prepare for the CRE Awards assessment and benchmarking process. The CSQS is instrumental in improving customer oriented corporate governance and balanced scorecard managing stakeholders of the award participants and further recognizing the CRE Awards winners. It is highly recommended that all CRE Awards participating companies attend the Certified Analyst and Auditor (CCSA) global certification program and implement the CSQS to meet and exceed the CRE Awards assessment criteria.

Through the prestigious CRE Awards, Asia Pacific business leaders are able to share experiences and learn from one another amongst the World-Class CRE leaders and achieve the goal of market leadership and gain international recognitions.

On behalf of the Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium, I wish you business success and Customer Relationship Excellence!

Jason Chu
Chairman of Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium

Why Enter
  • The CRE Awards offers the most comprehensive assessment and respected international recognitions in Customer Relationship with international bodies and business leaders’ endorsement. Organizations can review their Customer Service processes, system and strategy to improve Customer Service quality.
  • The CRE Awards recognition increases and enhances Corporate brand, credibility and image internationally.
  • Learn the latest innovative CRE practices from the World-Class CRE Leaders and stay ahead of the competition.
  • Increase customer centricity, perception and confidence in dealing with the organization. Employee will be able to deeply understand the customer focus and customer experience culture to enhance work efficiency.
  • Market leaders can learn more world-class customer service best practices in order to establish well-planned company mission and vision for long-term planning of CRE & CSQS international Corporate development blueprint.
  • Continuous improvement opportunities and benchmarking of the organization’s Customer Service efforts with the overseas and local market leaders through APCSC’s CRM Benchmarking program.
  • Benefit greatly from the best practices and critical success factors from the world-class framework updates outlined in the Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS).
  • Greater focus on Customer Service and Relationship Excellence culture throughout the entire organization.
  • Increase morale, employee engagement and corporate team spirit at all levels of the organization.
  • Far-reaching promotions and exposure of winners in the entire region through our international events, media partners, supporting organizations and news coverage.