中国,香港— 2023年11月16日— 香港顾客服务协会(HKCSC)和亚太顾客服务协会(APCSC)2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖颁奖典礼宣布第21届国际杰出顾客关系服务奖选举(CRE Awards )得奖名单。得奖者经全面平衡集分卡选出。这包括自我表现基准评审、提名企业的商业方案汇报、神秘探访、以优质顾客服务国际标准(CSQS)19.0为评估准则的实地考察,最后由多位杰出顾客关系专家共同议定得奖者。国际杰出顾客关系服务奖选举的设立目的,是提升各国际都会的顾客服务质量和优质顾客关系,并借此肯定那些为客户提供了出色服务的政府部门、企业、团体及个人。

国际杰出顾客关系服务奖媒体及新闻报导
香港经济日报 2024年4月12日:
特刊 (完整版)


2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

恒基兆業地產集團物業管理部(恒益/偉邦)

  • 優質顧客服務國際標準CSQS第三階段 - 策略性商業單位
    • 2023年最佳企業環保領袖獎(物業管理)
      • 2023年最佳企業社會責任領袖獎(物業管理)

「恒基物業管理部(恒益及偉邦)憑藉持續不懈創新求進的毅力,迭獲亞太顧客服務協會頒發『最佳企業環保領袖獎(物業管理)』及『最佳企業環保領袖獎(物業管理)』殊榮。認證標示我們的服務賡續受到肯定和認同。展望未來,恒基物業管理部將繼續秉承『互動服務,攜手進步』之宗旨,發揮團隊精神,戮力為業戶提供優質專業的物業管理服務。而亞太顧客服務協會緊貼時代脈動,驅策企業突破顧客服務之框限,追求多方面持續發展,值得推崇。」


孫國林先生 BBS, MH, JP
執行董事
恒基兆業地產有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

香港電燈有限公司

  • 2023年最佳公共服務
    • 2023年傑出顧客服務經理(客戶聯絡中心 - 公共服務)
      • 2023年傑出顧客服務組長(客戶聯絡中心 - 公共服務)
        • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心 - 公共服務)
          • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(顧客服務中心 - 公共服務)
            • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(技術支援中心 - 公共服務)
              • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心 )
                • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(技術支援中心)

「港燈自1890年開始服務香港。百多年來,一直為香港島及南丫島客戶提供安全、高度可靠而價格合理的電力服務。我們非常榮幸連續15年獲亞太顧客服務協會評選為『最佳公共服務』機構,同時獲頒發8個個人奬項,我們承諾繼續以超越客戶的期望為目標,不斷精益求精,為客戶提供卓越的服務。」


蔡偉民先生
客戶服務總經理
香港電燈有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

敦豪國際速遞(香港)有限公司

  • 2023年最佳全球支援服務(物流業)
    • 2023年最佳顧客體驗管理(物流業)
      • 2023年最佳客戶聯絡中心(物流業 – 300席位以下)
        • 2023年最佳人力發展計劃(物流業)
          • 2023年傑出顧客服務主管(客戶聯絡中心 - 物流業)
            • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心 - 物流業)
              • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(技術支援中心 - 物流業)
                • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員 (客戶聯絡中心)
                  • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員 (技術支援中心)

DHL Hong Kong

「以客為尊爲DHL Express的核心企業文化,奠定了我們的品牌優勢。此項殊榮充分證明了DHL Express在全球供應鏈日益複雜的挑戰下,致力提供最佳的物流服務、積極推動貿易發展的努力。我們非常感謝一衆員工共同維護以客為尊的核心價值,時刻提供最優質卓越的服務。是次獲獎表揚了員工的努力,竭盡全力服務客戶,堅守公司的服務承諾。」


吳志忠先生
高級副總裁暨董事總經理
DHL Express 香港及澳門

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

AXA安盛

  • 2023年最佳客戶聯絡中心(保險業– 100席位以下)
    • 2023年傑出顧客服務經理(顧客服務中心 - 保險業)
      • 2023年傑出顧客服務分析師(培訓發展中心 - 保險業)
        • 2023年傑出顧客服務主管(客戶聯絡中心 - 保險業)
          • 2023年傑出顧客服務組長(客戶聯絡中心 - 保險業)
            • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心 - 保險業)
              • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(顧客服務中心 - 保險業)
                • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心)
                  • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務主管(客戶聯絡中心)

「AXA安盛非常榮幸於本年度的『國際傑出顧客關係服務獎』榮獲多個獎項。這印證我們實踐『致力守護,推動未來』的宗旨。我們全體員工肩負著成為客戶人生夥伴的使命,積極為每一位客戶提供適切貼心的服務及產品方案。 『以客為先』是AXA安盛秉承的其中一個企業核心價值,我們一直將客戶的需要置於首位,透過積極聆聽客戶意見及透過科技和數碼轉型,推動我們不斷創新產品和豐富客戶體驗。我們竭誠以強大財務基礎,帶給客戶個人化服務及卓越的產品方案。 」


尹玄慧女士
行政總裁
AXA 安盛中國大陸、香港及澳門

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

中國電信國際有限公司

  • 2023年最佳顧客體驗管理(電訊業)
    • 2023年傑出專案經理(網絡傳訊)
      • 2023年傑出客户經理(顧客服務中心 - 網絡傳訊)
        • 優異獎- 2023年傑出專案經理
          • 優異獎- 2023年傑出客户經理(顧客服務中心)

「中國電信國際有限公司非常榮幸連續十一年獲得由亞太顧客服務協會頒發的『最佳全球支援服務獎(電訊業) 』等團隊獎項,並獲得多個個人服務獎項。中國電信致力打造全球一體化發展新格局。 將業積為先的理念體現在人力資源改革中,激發全體員工創業的活力,加速業務及數字化轉型,樹立公司全方位數字化思維。 同時,透過內外全面賦能、市場洞察與發展、行業對標,堅持高質量發展,力求以世界級的數智科技服務助力客戶成功。」


王海洲先生
市場部副總經理
中國電信國際有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

中國電信全球客戶服務中心

  • 2023年最佳全球支援服務(電訊業)
    • 2023年傑出顧客服務主管(客戶聯絡中心 - 網絡傳訊)
      • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心 - 網絡傳訊)
        • 優異獎- 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(客戶聯絡中心)


2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

恒基兆業地產集團(物業管理部)-尊家管業有限公司

  • 2023年最佳員工敬業計劃(物業管理)

「恒基物業管理部(恒益及偉邦)憑藉持續不懈創新求進的毅力,迭獲亞太顧客服務協會頒發『最佳企業環保領袖獎(物業管理)』及『最佳企業環保領袖獎(物業管理)』殊榮。認證標示我們的服務賡續受到肯定和認同。展望未來,恒基物業管理部將繼續秉承『互動服務,攜手進步』之宗旨,發揮團隊精神,戮力為業戶提供優質專業的物業管理服務。而亞太顧客服務協會緊貼時代脈動,驅策企業突破顧客服務之框限,追求多方面持續發展,值得推崇。」


孫國林先生 BBS, MH, JP
執行董事
恒基兆業地產有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

中國移動香港有限公司

  • 2023年最佳創意科技(移動)
    • 2023年最佳客戶聯絡中心(移動 – 300席位)
      • 2023年最佳顧客關係推廣服務(移動)

「中國移動香港非常榮幸首次參與亞太顧客服務協會舉辦的國際傑出顧客關係服務獎以優質顧客服務標準評獎,並榮獲三項傑出顧客關係服務的團隊獎項,此殊榮是對我們歷年來服務水平的認可和肯定。面向未來,我們會秉承『以客戶為中心』的服務宗旨,致力為客戶提供有效率、優質及卓越的客戶體驗,為客戶提供有溫度的『心』級服務。」

蘭麗女士
客戶服務總經理
中國移動香港有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

PT. Karya Kreatif Nusantara

  • 2023年CRE 創新領袖(社交媒體)
    • 2023年最佳知識管理(社交媒體)

「感謝APCSC授予SnackVideo這項榮譽,這是對我們團隊不懈努力的認可,也是對SnackVideo一直以來致力於為用戶提供卓越客戶服務的肯定。我們感謝每一位用戶的信任與支持,正是用戶們的反饋和建議推動了我們不斷提升用戶體驗的努力。SnackVideo將繼續秉承癡迷客戶的理念,為我們的用戶提供卓越而可靠的服務,再次感謝您的支持,這個獎項將激勵我們更進一步,為用戶創造更多愉快的體驗。」

陳斌先生
客戶服務和社區安全負責人
SnackVideo

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

蕾茗科技有限公司

  • 2023年最佳顧客體驗管理(委外服務)
    • 2023年傑出行政總裁(委外服務)

「很榮幸獲得此獎項,感謝APCSC亞太顧客服務協會-組委會的承辦並經過層層考評授予我這項榮譽! 很榮幸在這裏分享我對于這次獲獎的喜悅和感慨,感謝APCSC亞太顧客服務協會-組委會對我的認可和肯定,同時,也要感謝我的團隊和公司所有同仁,沒有他們的共同努力和支持,我是無法取得這個成就的。這個獎項對我來說意義非凡。它不僅是對我個人的肯定,更是對我所帶領的團隊和公司的認可。在這個充滿挑戰和機遇的時代,蕾茗科技本著『致力于構建與時俱進的職場專業能力,提供人才與人工智能一體化解決方案,實現人力資本數字化轉型,提升客戶企業管理效率與抗風險能力;幫助客戶和員工爲挑戰未來做好准備』的使命,一直在踏浪前行。在展望未來的時候,我深知責任重大。我們會繼續保持創新和卓越,秉持客戶至上的理念,推動公司的發展和進步。同時,我們也會積極承擔社會責任,回饋社會,爲人們創造更美好的生活。最後,我要再次感謝APCSC亞太顧客服務協會-組委會對我的肯定。這個獎項不僅激勵我繼續前行,也讓我深知責任重大。我將以更加飽滿的熱情和執著的精神,帶領我的團隊迎接未來的挑戰和機遇。」

李硯先生
CEO兼創始人
四川蓉城蕾茗科技有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

Make The Right Call

  • 2023年傑出顧客關係管理董事(委外服務)

「非常感謝亞太顧客服務協會頒發 CRM Director of the Year 年度獎予Make The Right Call。感謝協會的卓越領導,推動香港成為亞洲服務中心的樞紐。我們致力透過行業指標保持專業表現,而協會的基準系統引領我們追求卓越。透過在協會的專業平台展示知識,讓我們在服務業內成長改進。協會確立標準,推動客戶服務創新。再次感謝亞太顧客服務協會,並祝賀協會今年的成功!」

Ms. Gina Wong,
執行長兼創辦人
Make The Right Call

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

香港賽馬會 – 零售及電話投注

  • 2023年傑出顧客服務主管(客戶聯絡中心 - 娛樂業)
    • 2023年傑出顧客服務組長(客戶聯絡中心 - 娛樂業)

「非常榮幸零售與電話投注服務部的同事被選為傑出顧客服務關係獎(個人)得主。作為香港賽馬會面對客戶的最前線,零售和電話投注服務部貫徹始終,努力推動橫跨不同客群及投注渠道的整體客戶體驗。迎接復常,2023年是另一個充滿挑戰的一年。 我們繼續堅持高水平的投注服務,滿足客戶所需所想,並致力創新,追求更優質服務,以體現香港賽馬會的宗旨— 建設更美好社會。感謝APCSC致力聯繫業界並幫助大家實現優質客戶服務。我們亦衷心感謝管理團隊和所有零售與電話投注團隊成員的支持。期待著未來又一個成功的一年。」

梁蕙心女士
香港賽馬會零售及電話投注主管

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

中信國際電訊(信息技術)有限公司

  • 2023年傑出顧客服務經理(顧客服務中心 - 網絡傳訊)
    • 2023年傑出顧客服務專業人員(顧客服務中心 - 網絡傳訊)

「很高興得悉,我們客戶服務及技術支援團隊的鄭易承和蔡秉洋能夠獲得『2023年傑出顧客服務經理(顧客服務中心)』和『2023傑出顧客服務專業人員(顧客服務中心)』的獎項。我們很榮幸能夠連續十六年榮獲此殊榮。此獎項不僅是對我們團隊在提供優質服務方面的認可,也是驅使我們繼續努力的一種動力。我們將繼續致力於提供世界一流的服務,為客戶在數位轉型旅程中創造價值。作為服務在地,連接全球的數智通訊(DICT)服務伙伴,我們承諾為客戶提供最優質的全球化一站式ICT服務。致力以智慧思維推動智能創新,利用人工智能(AI)、增強實現實(AR)、大數據(Big Data)、物聯網(IoT)和其他尖端顛覆性技術,將技術潛力轉化為客戶的實際價值。憑藉超過20年的行業經驗,我們對企業的獨特需求了解透徹,為不同企業提供量身定制的服務,以滿足其特定需求。我們將繼續致力於提供世界一流的服務,為客戶在數位轉型旅程中創造價值。」

秦嘉鴻先生
客戶服務及技術支援部總經理
中信國際電訊(信息技術)有限公司

2023国际杰出顾客关系服务奖:

苏黎世保险 (香港)

  • 2023年最佳顾客体验管理 (保险业)
    • 2023年最佳客户联络中心 (保险业– 60席位以下)

「我们很荣幸获得『年度最佳客户联络中心大奖(保险– 60 座位以下)』和『年度最佳顾客体验管理大奖(保险)』, 肯定了我们一直以来的服务精神:以客为本,促进 创新。杰出的客户服务源于我们优秀的团队。我们十分重视员工的福祉,提供舒适的工作环境以及升级所需设备,提升效率,务求能为客户提供一流的服务。透过运用数据分析,我们能够 更准确了解客户的偏好,使我们能够优化流程并提供量身定制的服务,满足他们的特定需求。同时,我们实施全面的客户满意度调查(TNPS),以监测和提升客户体验。」

许金桂先生
行政总裁
苏黎世保险(香港)

Hong Kong, China – November 16th, 2023 – At the 2023 International CRE Awards Ceremony, Hong Kong & Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium (HK & AP CSC, The Consortium) have announced the list of Winners for the 2023 International Customer Relationship Excellence Awards (CRE Awards). They are selected through a comprehensive balanced score card of self-assessment benchmarking, business case presentations, mystery calls, CSQS site assessment by the judging panel based on the International Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) 19.0, and a final round of judging by a panel of CRE experts. The goal of the CRE Awards is to promote service quality and Customer Relationship Excellence in international cities across regions and to recognize governments, companies, business units, teams, and individuals that have contributed to the success of both their customers and the organizations that they serve.

Media & Newspaper Coverage:
Hong Kong Economic Times, 12 April 2024
Event Supplement


Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

Henderson Land Group Property Management Department (Hang Yick & Well Born)

  • CSQS Certified Customer Service Center Level III Strategic Business Unit
    • Corporate Environmental Leadership of the Year 2023 (Property Management)
      • Corporate Social Responsibility Leadership of the Year 2023 (Property Management)

“Henderson Property Management Department (Hang Yick and Well Born) has been putting continuous efforts for innovations and improvements to have achieved Corporate Environmental Leadership of the Year (Property Management) and Corporate Social Responsibility Leadership of the Year (Property Management) presented by the Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium. These achievements have fully manifested our commitment and dedication to strive for excellence in providing premium property management services. These achievements not only served as a proof of customer’s recognition, but also a great encouragement to motivate us attaining even better performance. Looking forward, Henderson Property Management Department will continue with our management philosophy ‘Interactive Services for Quality Management’ to achieve even more with our team members. On the other hand, APCSC has been keeping up with the market trends to motivate corporates to develop in different aspects, which should also be highly recognized and respected.”


Mr. Suen Kwok Lam, BBS, MH, JP
Executive Director
Henderson Land Development Company Limited

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.

  • Public Service of the Year 2023
    • Customer Service Manager of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Public Utilities)
      • Customer Service Team Leader of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Public Utilities)
        • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Public Utilities)
          • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Public Utilities)
            • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Technical Center - Public Utilities)
              • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center)
                • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Technical Center)

“Having been the power behind Hong Kong since 1890, HK Electric takes pride in its track record of providing a safe and highly reliable electricity supply at an affordable price to customers on Hong Kong and Lamma Islands. It gives us great honour to have received the ‘Public Service of the Year (Public Utility)’ for 15 years in a row, as well as 8 other individual awards received from the APCSC CRE Awards. These recognitions reinforce our commitment to providing good and ever-improving customer services. We will continue to dedicate our efforts to meeting our customers’ needs, as well as going beyond their expectations to achieve total customer satisfaction.”


Mr. Raymond Choi
General Manager (Customer Services)
The Hongkong Electric Co., Ltd.

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

DHL Express (Hong Kong) Limited

  • Global Support Services of the Year 2023 (Logistics)
    • Best Customer Experience Management of the Year 2023 (Logistics)
      • Contact Center of the Year 2023 (Logistics – Under 300 Seats)
        • People Development Program of the Year 2023 (Logistics)
          • Customer Service Supervisor of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Logistics)
            • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Logistics)
              • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Technical Center - Logistics)
                • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center)
                  • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Technical Center)

DHL Hong Kong

“Our Insanely Customer Centric Culture has always been one of the most important core values determining our brand strength. The award is a testament to our dedication to delivering the best in logistics and enabling trade amid increasingly complex challenges in the global supply chain. We are very grateful that our employees share our vision of providing exceptional service and keep customers as our top priority. The award honors the hard work, dedication and passion of our employees and consistently delivers our customer promise of “Excellence, Simply Delivered.”


Mr. Chee Choong Ng
Senior Vice President and Managing Director
DHL Express Hong Kong and Macau

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

AXA Hong Kong and Macau

  • Contact Center of the Year 2023 (Insurance - Under 100 Seats)
    • Customer Service Manager of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Insurance)
      • Customer Service Analyst of the Year 2023 (T & D Center - Insurance)
        • Customer Service Supervisor of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Insurance)
          • Customer Service Team Leader of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Insurance)
            • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Insurance)
              • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Insurance)
                • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center)
                  • Merit Certificate Customer Service Supervisor of the Year 2023 (Contact Center)

“It is our great honour to receive the CRE Awards from APCSC this year. This recognition is a testament to our purpose “Act for human progress by protecting what matters”. All employees at AXA Hong Kong & Macau share the same goal of being a lifetime partner of our customers through providing humanised services and solutions to them. At AXA Hong Kong and Macau, Customer First is one of our core values – Catering customer needs is our top priority. Through proactive listening to our customers and technology and digital transformation, we have achieved service enrichment and continuous product innovation. We are dedicated to providing customers with personalised services and excellence solutions, leveraging a solid financial foundation.”


Ms. Sally Wan
Chief Executive Officer
AXA Greater China

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

China Telecom Global Limited

  • Best Customer Experience Management of the Year 2023 (Telecommunications)
    • Project Manager of the Year 2023 (Network Communications)
      • Account Service Manager of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Network Communications)
        • Merit Certificate Project Manager of the Year 2023
          • Merit Certificate Account Service Manager of the Year 2023 (Service Center)

“It is a distinct honor to receive the Award of Global Support Services of the Year (Telecommunications) for eleven consecutive years, and individual service Awards from APCSC.  CTG dedicates itself to creating a new ONE CTG global integrated development pattern. By placing HR reformation at the forefront to simulate entrepreneurial spirit to all employees, accelerating business and digital transformation which establishes a comprehensive digital mindset within CTG. At the same time, CTG strives to provide world-class data and technology services through empowering both internally and externally market insights, development, and industry benchmarking to every customer success.”


Mr. Wang Hai Zhou
Marketing Deputy General Manager
China Telecom Global Ltd.

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

China Telecom Global Customer Service Center

  • Global Support Services of the Year 2023 (Telecommunications)
    • Customer Service Supervisor of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Network Communications)
      • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Network Communications)
        • Merit Certificate Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Contact Center)


Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

Henderson Land Group (Property Management Department) H-Privilege Limited

  • Employee Engagement Program of the Year 2023 (Property Management)

“Henderson Property Management Department (Hang Yick and Well Born) has been putting continuous efforts for innovations and improvements to have achieved Corporate Environmental Leadership of the Year (Property Management) and Corporate Social Responsibility Leadership of the Year (Property Management) presented by the Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium. These achievements have fully manifested our commitment and dedication to strive for excellence in providing premium property management services. These achievements not only served as a proof of customer’s recognition, but also a great encouragement to motivate us attaining even better performance. Looking forward, Henderson Property Management Department will continue with our management philosophy ‘Interactive Services for Quality Management’ to achieve even more with our team members. On the other hand, APCSC has been keeping up with the market trends to motivate corporates to develop in different aspects, which should also be highly recognized and respected.”


Mr. Suen Kwok Lam, BBS, MH, JP
Executive Director
Henderson Land Development Company Limited

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

China Mobile Hong Kong Company Limited

  • Innovative Technology of the Year 2023 (Mobile)
    • Contact Center of the Year 2023 (Mobile - 300 Seats)
      • Customer Relationship Marketing Service of the Year 2023 (Mobile)

“CMHK is honored to have participated in the Customer Service Quality Standard (CSQS) organized by the Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium for the first time. To receive three awards for outstanding customer relationship services is an achievement we’re immensely proud of. The accolades are a sincere appreciation and affirmation of our service excellence demonstrated over the years. As we set our sights on the future, we will remain steadfast in upholding our ‘customer-centric’ service values, and continue to provide efficient, high-quality and exceptional customer experiences while providing our customers with ‘Heartwarming Service’.”

Ms. Liv Lan
General Manager, Customer Service
China Mobile Hong Kong Company Limited

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

PT. Karya Kreatif Nusantara

  • CRE Innovation Leadership of the Year 2023 (Social Media)
    • Best Use of Knowledge Management of the Year 2023 (Social Media)

“Thank you APCSC for awarding SnackVideo this honor. It is a recognition of our team’s unremitting efforts and an affirmation of SnackVideo’s commitment to providing excellent customer service. We appreciate the trust and support of each user, and it is the feedback and suggestions from users that drive our continuous efforts to enhance the user experience. SnackVideo will continue to uphold the philosophy of being customer-centric, providing our users with outstanding and reliable services. Once again, thank you for your support; this award will inspire us to go further and create more enjoyable experiences for our users.”

Mr. Peter Chen
Head of Customer Experience and Trust & Safety
SnackVideo

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

LeiMing Technology Company Limited

  • Best Customer Experience Management of the Year 2023 (Outsourcing Service)
    • CEO of the Year 2023 (Outsourcing Service)

“I am honored to receive the ‘CEO of the Year’ award. I would like to express my gratitude to the organizing committee of APCSC (Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium) for hosting this event and bestowing this honor upon me after a rigorous evaluation process. I am delighted to share my joy and sentiments regarding this award. I would like to thank the organizing committee of APCSC for their recognition and affirmation. Additionally, I would like to express my gratitude to my team and all colleagues in the company. Without their collective efforts and support, I would not have achieved this accomplishment. This award holds significant meaning for me. It not only acknowledges me personally but also recognizes the team and company I lead. In this era full of challenges and opportunities, Rongcheng Leiming Technology is committed to building contemporary professional capabilities, providing integrated solutions combining talent and artificial intelligence, facilitating the digital transformation of human capital, enhancing client enterprise management efficiency and risk resilience, and assisting clients and employees in preparing for future challenges. We have been forging ahead on this path. Looking towards the future, I am acutely aware of the great responsibility entrusted to me. We will continue to uphold innovation and excellence, adhering to the customer-first philosophy, and driving the development and progress of the company. Simultaneously, we will actively shoulder our social responsibilities, give back to society, and create a better life for people. Lastly, I would like to express my gratitude once again to the organizing committee of APCSC for their recognition. This award not only inspires me to continue moving forward but also underscores the weight of my responsibility. With renewed enthusiasm and unwavering dedication, I will lead my team to embrace future challenges and opportunities.”

Mr. Li Yan
CEO & Co-founder
Sichuan Rongcheng Leiming Technology Co., Ltd

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

Make The Right Call

  • CRM Director of the Year 2023 (Outsourcing Service)

“We are honored to be awarded the Winner in the category of CRM Director of the Year by Asia Pacific Customer Service Consortium. Thank you APCSC for your great leadership and continuous effort in driving Hong Kong towards being the hub of Service in Asia. Make The Right Call strives to keep its performance by benchmarking itself against industry key indicators, APCSC has definitely set the benchmarking system that lead service providers like us thru the journey of Excellence. By openly demonstrating our knowledge thru professional platforms like APCSC, it provides us an opportunity to grow and improve ourselves within the service industry. APCSC sets the right standards and takes the lead in uplifting the face of Customer Service thru innovations. Thank you & Congratulations APCSC for another successful year.”

Ms. Gina Wong,
CEO & Founder
Make The Right Call

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

The Hong Kong Jockey Club – Retail & Telebet Services

  • Customer Service Supervisor of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Entertainment)
    • Customer Service Team Leader of the Year 2023 (Contact Center - Entertainment)

“It is a great honour to have our colleagues from Retail & Telebet Services Department selected as winners of Customer Relationship Excellence Awards (individual). As the biggest customer forefront of the Hong Kong Jockey Club, Retail and Telebet continue to work hard to drive a comprehensive customer experience across multiple segments and channels. 2023 denotes another year of challenges with new normal. We are proud to continue to uphold a high standard of wagering services that suit customer preference, convenience, and strive for service excellence and innovation in our service strategy that supports the Club’s purpose of acting continuously for the betterment of our society. Furthermore, we would like to take this opportunity to express our appreciation to APCSC for connecting with the industry and helping us achieve our customer service goals. We would like to express our utmost gratitude to our Management Team and all Retail and Telebet teammates. We look forward to another successful year ahead.”

Ms. Grace Liang
Head of Retail & Telebet, The Hong Kong Jockey Club

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

CITIC Telecom International CPC Limited

  • Customer Service Manager of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Network Communications)
    • Customer Service Professional of the Year 2023 (Service Center - Network Communications)

“We are excited to learn that Jacky Cheng and Benjamin Tsoi from our Customer Services & Support team have won the ‘Customer Service Manager of the Year (Service Center)’ and ‘Customer Service Professional of the Year (Service Center)’ awards. It is a distinct honor to continue our momentum of winning recognition from APCSC for 16 consecutive years. The awards not only recognize the efforts of our team in delivering excellent services but also serve as a motivation for our future endeavors. We remain committed to providing world-class services that create value for our customers on their digital transformation journey. As a Global Local Intelligent DICT Service Partner, we are committed to providing our customers with one-stop-shop ICT solutions with superior quality. We embrace AI, AR, Big Data, IoT, and other cutting-edge technologies to transform technical potential into business value for our customers. With over 20 years of industry experience, we have gained valuable insights into the unique requirements of enterprises. By taking a customer-oriented approach, we deliver tailored services that cater to their specific needs. We are committed to supporting our customers in overcoming the challenges posed by emerging trends and issues in the digital era.”

Mr. Joel Chun
General Manager of Customer Services
CITIC Telecom International CPC Limited

Winner of the 2023 CRE Awards:

Zurich Insurance (Hong Kong)

  • Best Customer Experience Management of the Year 2023 (Insurance)
    • Contact Center of the Year 2023 (Insurance - Under 60 Seats)

“We are honored to receive the Contact Center of the Year (Insurance – Under 60 Seats) award and Best Customer Experience Management of the Year (Insurance) award. These remarkable accolades stand as a testament to our unwavering dedication to embracing customer centricity with innovation. At the heart of our exceptional customer service lies our incredible team. We have made substantial investments in creating a well-renovated working environment and upgrading our team’s work devices, empowering them to deliver top-notch service to our customers with utmost efficiency and promptness. Our agility and flexible working arrangements have allowed us to prioritize the wellbeing of our staff while continuously enhance the overall customer experience. Leveraging the power of data analytics, we have gained valuable insights into our customers’ preferences. This enables us to streamline our processes and provide tailored services that cater to their specific demands. Concurrently, we have implemented a comprehensive Transactional Net Promoter Score (TNPS) scheme to monitor and enhance customer experience.”

Mr. Eric Hui
Chief Executive Officer
Zurich Insurance (Hong Kong)